SPECIALITY RESTAURANTS LIMITED

Composition of Board

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	Designation	
NO.			Executive	Non - Executive
1	Mr. Anjan Chatterjee	Chairman	Managing Director	-
2	Mr. Indranil Chatterjee	Director	Deputy Managing Director	-
3	Mrs. Suchhanda Chatterjee	Director	Whole-time Director	-
4	Mr. Avik Chatterjee	Director	Whole-time Director	-
5	Mr. Dushyant Mehta	Director	-	Independent Director
6	Mr. Ullal R. Bhat	Director	-	Independent Director
7	Mr. Rakesh Pandey	Director	-	Independent Director
8	Dr. Anita Bandyopadhyay	Director	-	Independent Director